Dybbuk Credits

Buffo’s Wake – Dybbuk (2019)

Thankyou to everyone that has helped in the making of this record!

All songs written and arranged by Buffo’s Wake, except tracks 3, 4, 9 and 10 which are arrangements of traditional songs.

Recorded by Balanced Audio, at Goodtimes Music Studios.

Artwork by Sonia Panova

Overdubs and edits by Tom Bailey and Ben Mack

Lyrics and vocals by Nathan Carter

Violins by Becca Wright

Drums by Ben Ziehm-Stephen

Accordion by Samuel Stagg

Guitars by Felix Clement

Double Bass by Tom Bailey

Piano by Sam Bailey and Ben Mack

Trumpets by Tommy Peach

Baritone and Trombone by Matt Ellis

Mandolin by James Gallagher

Cello by Agnes Keplinger

Cimbalom by Kallai Janos

Additional Electric Guitars by Kosta Stark


Sign-up to our mailing list and get a Free Mini-Album download
– 6 tracks of Klezmer-punk madness!
* indicates required